Tim de Graag | Architect | Daylight Award 2018 Jury membership
Tim de Graag architecture portfolio
Tim de Graag, Portfolio, architecture, rehabilitation, transformation, heritage, vacancy, design
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-18313,single-format-gallery,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_popup_menu_push_text_right,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2,vc_responsive

Daylight Award 2018 Jury membership

Daylight Award 2018 Jury membership




Recently I have been jury member for the Dutch Daylight Award 2018. After visiting and comparing many inspiring buildings , the winners of the 2018 event have been announced at the supreme court of the Netherlands. Congratulations to Vakwerk Architecten and Kraaijvanger architecten for winning the first price in their category. EGM architecten (Erasmus hospital) and Kipster (chicken farm) received a honorable mention for their effort to improve the health of both humans and animals.

Other jury members this year included Atto Harsta (Aldus Bouwinnovatie, chairman), Paul van Bergen (DGMR), Sylvia Pont (TU Delft), Vincent Panhuysen (KAAN Architecten), Michiel van Raaij (Architectenweb) and Jan Wurth (Lamilux).

Photo by Femke de Jong (All winners of the Daylight Award 2018)